You and your team can edit a deck together in real-time by creating a Direct Share in the Sharing & Distribution menu on the right side of the preview window while editing a deck, and selecting Allow editing.
You can also specify that anyone in your team (if you signed up with a custom business email and not a generic email provider) can edit your presentation.
Each Share you create will be visible as a card in the Sharing panel.
You can track the time between when the email is sent and when it is opened. Similar to WhatsApp, icons indicate whether the notification has been sent and whether the subject has received the email, opened it, accessed the URL, or viewed the deck.
Note: At present, to collaborate on a deck you need to share it with Single sign-on authentication to get the Allow editing option. We aim to make this easier soon.